Books by J.C. Hannigan

“It wasn’t like I actually thought I’d be able to seduce my English teacher.” Collide by J.C. Hannigan 


J.C. Hannigan writes new adult romance novels that focus on social issues, mental health and stigmas. She loves a good love story! Her characters are be beautiful and tragic, perfectly imperfect beings that the reader will fall in love with and desperately route for throughout the story.

Find her on TwitterFacebook and Google Plus. Loyal fans are called FANnigans and J.C. Hannigan loves interacting with them in the FANnigans community. Want to stay updated on new releases and other events? Subscribe to her monthly newsletter!


Her debut novel, Collide, is a romantic suspense novel about a 17-year-old girl named Harlow Jones.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00073]

Harlow Jones has a troubled past, and a questionable future. Surrounded by death, tragedy, and intrigue, she is forced to mature long before her time. Plagued by anxiety and depression, she hides her inner turmoil with spite and sarcasm. Her thick skin is impenetrable…or so she thought. Until she becomes involved with her grade twelve English teacher. In this exclusive entry into the new adult genre, with raw style that is as dark as it is poignant, Collide presents the ultimate choice: forbidden love or doing the right thing.

Check out the book trailer for COLLIDE, created by the beautiful Sarah Fader!

You can buy Collide for Kindle, iBooks, and Barnes and Noble.

Collide paperbacks are now available!


Consumed is the sequel to Collide. It is recommended that you read Collide before starting Consumed. This second book in the series follows Harlow Jones in University.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00021]

Jax Walker is tall, dark, and deliciously handsome… not exactly what Harlow is looking for. Her heart’s still stuck on Iain Bentley and it’s been a painful struggle since she last saw him. Two years of silence and wondering, of desperate sleepless longing. But Jax is a hard man to resist. Just as she’s prepared to open herself to new love, Harlow’s whole world is thrown into a painful spiral.

Check out the lovely trailer created by Sarah Fader!

You can buy Consumed for Kindle, iBooks, and Barnes and Noble.


Collateral is the third and final novel of the Collide series. It’s releasing November 2015.


As the scars on Harlow’s body slowly fade, the ones etched into her soul take longer to heal. Harlow faces her biggest challenges yet, as she navigates the trauma of being attacked in her home, the struggle of trying to move on with her love life, and a dark secret that could destroy her most enduring friendship.

This new adult novel is the darkly satisfying third installment of the Collide series. Here, Harlow Jones is at her most raw, as she finally faces her demons, and Iain Bentley, head on.

Add COLLATERAL to your Goodreads to-be-read list.


Damaged Goods is the first novel in a two-part series called The Damaged Series. It is coming in fall of 2015.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00021]

Everly Daniels can’t seem to fall out of love with Grayson Dixon.

Five years after locking eyes with him, Everly is drawn to him like a moth to a flame. He has a pull on her that she can’t seem to break, even if she wanted to. Grayson may be the love of her life, but he doesn’t make it easy. He has built walls around himself that only Everly can breach. But Grayson knows he is not the good guy. He’s reckless and careless, and even if Everly brings a little color into his life, he worries he will destroy her, and cares too much to let that happen.

She has always been the shy wallflower who is afraid to participate. But senior year, all that is about to change.

This captivating new adult novel will take readers on a riveting journey of emotion and growth.

Watch the book trailer made by Sarah Fader!

Add Damaged Goods to your Goodreads To Be Read List.

Pre-order today for the sale price of $1.99


Reckless Abandon is releasing in January 2015. It’s part two of The Damaged Series and follows up on Everly Daniels and Grayson Dixon. More details on Reckless Abandon coming soon!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *